×
Booking
After your booking, you will receive an email containing our address and the code which will enable you to get in the Old Sport Club
Let's go !
Step 1 / 3
Christmas menu

Currently at the Old Sport Club

Saturday 07 December to Friday 31 January

CHRISTMAS TIME ! Have you been nice during this year ? To enjoy you, our new christmas menu is available from 6th december to the 31th january !

Our other evenings

Christmas menu

Christmas menu

Friday 06 December

Oh oh oh ! Christmas time at the Old Sport Club ! Be immersed in the spirit of christmas the 6 december and discover our sustainable menu update for the occasion ! An ephemeral card at christmas savour, when will you come ?

Tailor-made evening

Tailor-made evening

Tuesday 03 December

Tailor-made ! Make the cocktail you've always dreamed about this Tuesday 3rd december with our barmen help. Create a unique cocktail whose only you have the secret, because we know how to keep a secret ! ;-)

Tailor-made evening

Tailor-made evening

Tuesday 26 November

Tailor made evenings are back at the Old Sport Club ! Rendez-vous on november, the 26th to create your own cocktails !

Halloween party

Halloween party

Thursday 31 October

Rendez-vous to the bar to celebrate Halloween with your friends and receive 1 free shot per person! Don't forget to book in advance

Guest bartending

Guest bartending

Tuesday 29 October

The Old Sport Club will do a guest bartending at another speakeasy bar next Tuesday! Rendez-vous on 29th October at the Carry Nation in Marseille to fill up with clandestinity!

New menu preview

New menu preview

Saturday 05 October

Discover in exclusivity our brand new fall menu, on the theme of sustainable development. Rendez-vous this Saturday, October 5th before its official release on October 10th!

Tailor-made evening

Tailor-made evening

Wednesday 11 September to Wednesday 18 September

Tailor-made evenings at the Old Sport Club! During 1 week, YOU choose the recipe of your cocktail with our wise advices... Because if you want something to be well done, do it yourself !

Theme week
Tailor-made evening

Tailor-made evening

Wednesday 04 September

It's a new start of the school year ! Let's start again with a clean slate with a tailor-made cocktail evening! Rendez-vous Wednesday, September 4th to let you surprise by yourself!

Legends Of Kremlin's Week

Legends Of Kremlin's Week

Monday 12 August to Sunday 25 August

2 weeks... legendary! Will you dare to come and discover our ephemeral menu made with Legend of Kremlin ? Rendez-vous from Monday 12th August to Sunday 25th August at the Old Sport Club

Theme Week
Tailor-made evening

Tailor-made evening

Wednesday 07 August

Wednesday ? It's tailor-made at the Old Sport Club! Let speak your desires and realize yourself the recipe for your cocktail!

Tailor-made evening

Tailor-made evening

Wednesday 31 July

Wednesday at the Old Sport Club? It's tailor-made evening! Let your wishes speak and compose your cocktail with our bartenders help... Because if you want something to be well done, do it yourself !

Moscow Mule's Week

Moscow Mule's Week

Monday 15 July to Sunday 28 July

The Moscow Mule is in the spotlight at the Old Sport Club! Rendez-vous from 15th July to 28th July to enjoy this huge classic of cocktails in your secret bar

Theme Week
Hendrick's Week

Hendrick's Week

Monday 24 June to Sunday 07 July

From 24th June to 7th July, Hendrick's gin will be in the spotlight! In addition to the new Dolce Vita menu, discover an exclusive selection of Hendrick's cocktails!

Week theme
Discovery evening

Discovery evening

Monday 17 June

It's time for inauguration, rendez-vous in your secret bar to enjoy the new cocktails!

Margarita Week

Margarita Week

Monday 13 May to Sunday 26 May

From 13th May to 26th May, find in addition to our usual menu a special ephemeral Margarita menu for our Margarita Week !

Theme week

They talk about us